SOS ravelry queue

Hi everyone πŸ™‚

I know it’s not Tuesday yet, but I have come to a discovery – MY RAVELRY QUEUE IS WAY TO LONG!! I should not have been surprised, I know that I continuously add to the list, but at 118 items I fear that I will never be able to do them all. So now, I have decided that I must decrease my list to at least 110 items and then MAYBE I can allow myself to add another item or two. I just felt that I should write my resolution down and make a post about it, so that it appears more legit. Hopefully I can keep myself to the resolution and tone down the craziness a little bit … for now.Β 

Does anyone else have a crazy long ravelry queue? There are just so many lovely patterns out there, it’s so tempting!Β 

4 thoughts on “SOS ravelry queue

  1. Mine is easily that long….and let’s not discus my favorites list lol

  2. Aly.B says:

    Oh, goodness gracious, don’t get me started. Almost every pattern on Ravelry just begs me to create it, then I take a trip to the yarn store, and it’s just an endless circle. Don’t even mention Craftsy. Ah, well, such is the cycle of a crafter. πŸ™‚

  3. 3beanscnc says:

    I’ve made the mistake of putting every pattern I like in my cart…I have yet to purchase all of them…68 precious patterns still waiting for me to win the lottery. Sadly the list grows rather than shrinks. πŸ™‚

  4. nikske1993 says:

    It’s a true love hat relationship, though a lot more love than hate. I just don’t know where I will find the time to create it all. It’s swindling down slowly …

Leave a Reply

