2016 resolutions and such

Hi everyone πŸ™‚

Hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and are enjoying your holidays. I hope the new year will bring lots of love and laughter, and adventures which will leave you with beautiful memories!

Ofcourse the new year brings resolutions, and I would love to spend some more time on my blog in 2016. Through this blog I wanted to share some of my passions, stamps from all over the world and knitting. I’ve recently picked up knitting again and can’t believe I did not pick up the needles for about a year. Now I’m hooked again (forgive the pun). My stamp collection is still slowly growing, it is hard to come by unused ‘lick’ stamps. I’ve got 29 countries right now, and would love to get up to 40 this year. Fingers crossed.

1935243_10154029171425283_562850862915403417_n

Right now I am working on a hat for a friend of mine. I’ll probably finish it in the first few days of 2016, and so it will be my first project of 2016

HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND HAPPY 2016!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

