Its been too long!

Hi everyone!
oursIt’s been way too long since I last posted something. Lately I’ve had a ‘healthy obsession’ with stamps. I’ve always had a fascination with the post office and snailmail, but now it has broadened to include stamps as well. So here in France I went to the postoffice, and in my best french I asked for a souvernir sheet with stamps. I really like this one; the way the bears stand on top of one another. Now I just have to buy a book to keep all of them. I brought some stamps back from Australia as well, my collection has started.

Have a lovely day 🙂

2 thoughts on “Its been too long!

  1. That is a gorgeous stamp! Although I’m a sucker for animal stamps so I’m a tad biased 😛 Thanks for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

