#7 pointy gloves

Hi everyone! I know it isn’t Tuesday yet where I am, but I will be on a 16hour flight throughout Tuesday and arriving at my destination on a Wednesday, so this will have to do. Let’s just pretend Monday is Tuesday this week.
glovesThese pair of gloves are awesome. I made up the pattern as I went (I can’t seem to read glove patterns), sticking my hand through the double pointed needles every so often to figure out the size I wanted. I also wanted to add a special something to my made up gloves, so I chose to make the fingertips purple. They are very cute, I like them a lot 😀 The way I decreased makes the top look very pointy, which I don’t mind – mom says they look like little daggers.

Happy crafting! 🙂

One thought on “#7 pointy gloves

  1. iknead2knit says:

    Love those colors! Thanks for sharing and thanks for the follow!

Leave a Reply

