#7 but there’s two of them

Hey everyone,

Sorry it has been so long since I last posted anything, but things have gotten rather busy. I know it is not a good excuse … Anyway, I have decided to just number my projects from now on and not pressure myself and give myself deadlines which I will not be able to make. I’m going to have fun with this blog, no stress allowed!!

With that in mind … look at these two cuties. I have not crocheted in a while, but these turned our really good. My friend came to visit me, ย and while we were searching for patterns we came across these two little guys. We could not resist and just had to make them. Coincidentally, we were having ‘club days’ at my school, and so these guys represented the ‘knitting and sewing club’ and drew in potential members. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Mike and Sully

Mike and Sully

9 thoughts on “#7 but there’s two of them

  1. Hope Rays says:

    These are adorable!

  2. Aly.B says:

    My goodness, they’re so cute! Do you have the pattern? I have a cousin who would absolutely adore these. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. midnightskyz says:

    Thanks for liking my post. Disney characters are my favorite

  4. bcparkison says:

    Yes. they are cute. But I wouldn’t know how to start. lol.

  5. Pensuke says:

    These are so cute! Glad you got more people to join your club.

Leave a Reply

